Skip to main content


Go Search
Jamaica Tourist Board
Tourism in Jamaica
Reports & Statistics
Resource Center
Contact Us

Board of Directors



Dennis Morrison


John Lynch
Director of Tourism



Evelyn Smith



Zein Issa Nakash


Paul Pennicook


Wayne Cummings


Kevin Hendrickson

Marc Melville


Noel Sloley Jr


Carolyn Wright

Gordon Brown